Staff of the Deanship

DEANSHIP OF E-LEARNING AND DISTANCE EDUCATION STAFF
NAME JOB E-MAIL PHONE
MALE SECTION
Dr. Khiran Rajab The Dean of E-learning Deanship kdrajab@nu.edu.sa 8618
Dr. Khaled Alamer Vice Dean of E-learning Deanship kmalamer@nu.edu.sa 7832
Ali Almasabi Deanship Manager aaalmasabi@nu.edu.sa 8033
Dr. Ahmed Alshuhai Systems and Technical Support Department amalshuhai@nu.edu.sa 7204
Obadah Alrababah Systems and Technical Support Department oalrababah@nu.edu.sa 8032
Hadi Al-Dwies Systems and Technical Support Department hhaldwies@nu.edu.sa 8178
Taleb Alsalem Development and Quality Unit taalsalem@nu.edu.sa 7024
Eslam Mohsen Training Unit emhassib@nu.edu.sa 8843
Dafer Bahrar Training Unit dhbahrar@nu.edu.sa 8992
Abdulhadi Alnuwaiser Design and Web Department amalnuwaiser@nu.edu.sa 7293
Khaled Alqahtani Coordination and Follow-up Department ksalqhtani@nu.edu.sa 8179
Ahmed Al-Makrami Coordination and Follow-up Department aaelmakrami@nu.edu.sa  
Hadi Alnajrani Administrative Communications Department haalnajrani@nu.edu.sa 8229
FEMALE SECTION
Dr. Samar Alharbi Vice Dean of E-learning Deanship for girls smalharbi@nu.edu.sa  
Manal Jaroon Training Unit magaroon@nu.edu.sa 1035